Toll Free:
(888) 979-1689
Local:
(315) 313-6809

Meet Our New York Personal Injury Team

For nearly 30 years, the regionally known and nationally recognized New York personal injury attorneys of Bottar Leone, PLLC have limited their practice to securing just recoveries for injured patients, consumers, workers and motorists.

In keeping with our dedication to the profession and the community, our attorneys lecture, coach, teach, publish, and volunteer around the State and have earned recognition in some of the most exclusive and respected peer review organizations, including U.S. News & World Report – Best Lawyers®, The Top 100 Trial Lawyers, SuperLawyers®, The Best Lawyers In America®, The Litigation Counsel of America™, Lawdragon, the Million Dollar Advocates Forum®, the Multi-Million Dollar Advocates Forum®, and the Martindale-Hubbell Bar Register of Preeminent Lawyers®.

Learn more about our attorneys here:

Anthony S. Bottar

Senior Partner
& Co-Founder
(315) 313-6809
abottar@bottarlaw.com
Read More...

Eward S. Leone

Partner
(315) 313-6809
eleone@bottarlaw.com
Read More...

Michael A. Bottar

Associate
(315) 313-6809
mbottar@bottarlaw.com
Read More...

Aaron J. Ryder

Associate
(315) 313-6809
aryder@bottarlaw.com
Read More...

Paul G. Lyons

Associate
(315) 313-6809
plyons@bottarlaw.com
Read More...

Kim Wolf Price

Of Council
(315) 313-6809
kwprice@bottarlaw.com
Read More...